Eastbourne council election results: Devonshire

The results have been announced at the Eastbourne council 2019 elections for Devonshire ward.

Friday, 3rd May 2019, 5:18 pm
Updated Friday, 3rd May 2019, 5:23 pm
Eastbourne General Election - Town Hall 8/6/17 (Photo by Jon Rigby) SUS-171006-114257001

The Liberal Democrats have retained control in Devonshire and won the three seats in the ward.

The councillors are Margaret Bannister, Steve Holt and Steve Wallis.

All 27 seats on the council are up for re-election in the nine wards which make up Eastbourne borough.