Eastbourne council election results 2019: Langney

The results have been announced in the Eastbourne council 2019 elections for the Langney ward.

Friday, 3rd May 2019, 5:22 pm
Updated Friday, 3rd May 2019, 5:23 pm
Eastbourne General Election - Town Hall 8/6/17 (Photo by Jon Rigby) SUS-171006-114257001

The Liberal Democrats have retained all three seats in the ward.

The councillors are Alan Shuttleworth, Harun Miah and newcomer Candy Vaughan.

All 27 seats on the council are up for re-election in the nine wards which make up Eastbourne borough.