Eastbourne council election results 2019: St Anthony’s

editorial image

The results have been announced in the Eastbourne council 2019 election results for St Anthony’s ward.

The Liberal Democrats have retained control of the ward and won all three seats.

The councillors are Liberal Democrat party leader David Tutt and newcomers Helen Burton and Rebecca Whippy.

All 27 seats on the council are up for re-election in the nine wards which make up Eastbourne borough.