Eastbourne Borough fixture list 2013/14

0
Have your say

Eastbourne Borough will start and finish their 2013/14 season on the road, with a trip to Weston-Super-Mare in their campaign curtain-raiser. Full fixture list here:

Saturday, August 17: Weston (away) 3pm

Tuesday, August 20: TONBRIDGE ANGELS (home) 7.45pm

Saturday, August 24: EBBSFLEET (home) 3pm

Monday, August 26: Hayes & Yeading (away) 3pm

Saturday, August 31: FARNBOROUGH (home) 3pm

Saturday, September 7: Staines (away) 3pm

Saturday, September 14: CONCORD RGRS (home) 3pm

Tuesday, September 17: Eastleigh (away) 7.45pm

Saturday, September 21: BISHOPS STORTF’D (home) 3pm

Saturday, October 5: Sutton Ath (away) 3pm

Saturday, October 12: DOVER ATH (home) 3pm

Saturday, October 19: Chelmsford City (away) 3pm

Saturday, October 26: Havant & Water (away) 3pm

Saturday, November 2: MAIDENHEAD UTD (home) 3pm

Saturday, November 9: Concord Rangers (away) 3pm

Saturday, November 23: BOREHAM WOOD (home) 3pm

Saturday, November 30: Dorchester Town (away) 3pm

Saturday, December 7: WESTON (home) 3pm

Saturday, December 14: STAINES TOWN (home) 3pm

Saturday, December 21: Gosport Borough (away) 3pm

Thursday, December 26: WHITEHAWK (home) 3pm

Saturday, December 28: Tonbridge Angels (away) 3pm

Wednesday, January 1: Whitehawk (away) 3pm

Saturday, January 4: EASTLEIGH (home) 3pm

Saturday, January 11: Bromley (away) 3pm

Saturday, January 18: BASINGSTOKE TOWN (home) 3pm

Saturday, January 25: BATH CITY (home) 3pm

Saturday, February 1: Maidenhead United (away) 3pm

Saturday, February 8: DORCHESTER TOWN (home) 3pm

Saturday, February 15: Boreham Wood (away) 3pm

Saturday, February 22: SUTTON UNITED (home) 3pm

Saturday, March 1: Bishops Stortford (away) 3pm

Saturday, March 8: HAVANT & WATER (home) 3pm

Tuesday, March 11: Basingstoke Town (away) 7:45pm

Saturday, March 15: CHELMSFORD CITY (home) 3pm

Saturday, March 22: Dover Athletic (away) 3pm

Saturday, March 29: BROMLEY (home) 3pm

Saturday, April 5: Bath City (away) 3pm

Saturday, April 12: GOSPORT BOROUGH (home) 3pm

Saturday, April 19: Ebbsfleet United (away) 3pm

Monday, April 21: HAYES & YEADING (home) 3pm

Saturday, April 26: Farnborough (away) 3pm